Getting in Touch

We are located in the Aschenbrener Center for Philanthropy in Portland's Old Town/Chinatown neighborhood.

 

Northwest Health Foundation

221 NW Second Ave, Suite 300
Portland, OR 97209

TE 503.220.1955
FB nwhealth
TW @northwesthealth

Staff

Jesse Beason | Director of Public Affairs
jesse@northwesthealth.org | 971.230.1281

Fannie Black | Grant Administrator
fannie@northwesthealth.org | 503.505.5702

Jason Hilton | Vice President of Finance
jason@northwesthealth.org | 503.220.1945

Renée Jensen Reinhardt | PIN Program Officer
renee@northwesthealth.org | 971.230.0093

Katie Kordash | Accountant
katie@northwesthealth.org | 971.230.1286

Nichole June Maher, MPH | President
nichole@northwesthealth.org | 503.220.1955

Jen Matheson | Community Engagement Officer
jen@northwesthealth.org | 971.230.1292

Eduardo Moreno | Exec. Support & Board Relations
eduardo@northwesthealth.org | 971.230.1293

Lalin Narayan | Front Office Coordinator
lalin@northwesthealth.org | 503.220.1955

Laura Nash | Communications Coordinator
laura@northwesthealth.org | 503.220.1955

Michael Reyes Andrillon | Community Engagement Officer
michael@northwesthealth.org | 971.230.1291

Suk Rhee | VP, Strategy & Community Partnership
suk@northwesthealth.org | 971.230.1284

Visiting us

By Bus or MAX

We are located one block west of the Old Town/Chinatown MAX Station, two blocks east of the SW 5th & Oak St MAX Station and near many bus lines. To plan your trip via MAX or bus, visit TriMet’s Trip Planner.

By Train

We are located eight blocks south of Union Station. For information on the Amtrak Cascades rail line (Eugene to Vancouver, BC), visit Amtrak.

By Car

Follow me to Google Maps.

Parking

We recommend parking on the street, at the pay lot at NW 2nd & Davis, or in the Old Town Smart Park at NW Naito Pkwy and NW Davis. Bike parking is available in the parking lot behind our building and on-street.